Gwang-An Bridge in Black n’ White.

게시 날짜: 5월 19, 2008, 카테고리: [Pics]
태그:,

Nikon D40X, Nikkor AF-S 18-55mm DX F3.5-5.6G VR 

(Click for a larger view.) I took a vacation from May 2nd to May 5th in Busan. I didn’t wander around much. Most of lying around in hotel room and going out for dinners. In this time of year, there aren’t many things to do in Busan. They have this landmark called Gwang-An Bridge(or Kwang-An) though, and it’s pretty something I guess. I took this picture in the afternoon of May 4th, on a cruise. Weather was so lousy and depressing. At that very hour, large tide hit somewhere on southern coast of Korea and a dozen of people went missing. Even my picture’s lousy. (can’t blame that!) I payed a chunk of money to the cab driver so that I didn’t miss that cruise, and what I got was this. Well, I desperately rendered it in black and white. (Trust me, it’s better this way.) Though it looks like some 19th century picture by some lame Japanese photographer.

댓글
  1. 광안대교 in black n’ white….

    Nikon D40X, Nikkor AF-S 18-55mm DX F3.5-5.6G VR 5월 4일 오후에 찾은 부산 광안대교의 모습. 참고로 같은 시각에 서해안 어디선가에서는 해일의 급습을 받는 실종자들이 생겨난 날이기도 하다. 고로, 날…

답글 남기기

